Skip to content

Printmaking Alumni

UTK Printmaking Reunion: ROCKY TOP IN ATLANTA!

Direction-to-ReunionWednesday March 15, 2017, 8pm

We will gather following the opening of the SGC International Conference at the High Museum, 1280 Peachtree Street, N.E. Atlanta, Georgia 30309 at…..
Tin Lizzy’s, 1136 Crescent Avenue Atlanta, GA 30309, Phone: 404-537-5060
Menu: https://locu.com/places/tin-lizzys-midtown-atlanta-us/#menu
Walking Directions: (7 minutes) from High Museum: south-east on Peachtree St. NE, right at 14th Street and left onto Crescent Ave. NE

logo


YEAR NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
2015 James Boychuk-Hunter (MFA) jamespbhunter@gmail.com http://web.utk.edu/~jboychuk/ Independent Artist BFA, University of Alberta Toronto, Canada
2015 Raluca Iancu (MFA) iancu.r@gmail.com http://ralu.ca/ Independent Artist BFA, NASCAD University Montreal, Canada
2014 Daniel Ogletree (MFA) daniel.ogletree@gmail.com Independent Artist BFA, Baylor University Knoxville, TN
2014 Jennifer Scheuer (MFA) jenscheuer@yahoo.com http://jenniferscheuer.com/ Cornell University + Printmaking Specialist BFA, Minnesota State University Ithaca, NY
2014 Hannah Skoonberg (MFA) hannah@skoonberg.com http://skoonberg.com/ Santa Rosa Junior College + Assistant Professor BFA, University of Georgia Santa Rosa, CA
2013 Greg Daiker (MFA) gdaiker@hotmail.com BIG MPG + Creative Director BFA, Kansas City Art Institute Milwaukee, WI
2013 Ashton Ludden (MFA) aludden10@gmail.com http://ashtonludden.com/Ashton_Ludden/Home.html Trader Joes + Artist BFA, Emporia State University Knoxville, TN
2013 Clifton Riley (MFA) clifton.riley@yahoo.com BFA, Texas State University San Marcos, TX
2013 Alex Roberts (BFA) nativlabel@gmail.com http://www.nativlabel.com/ BCCO Textile Printing New York, NY
2012 Leslie A. Grossman (MFA) leslieagrossman@gmail.com http://leslieagrossman.com/ Crane Arts LLC + Administrative Coordinator BFA, Western Michigan University Philadelphia, PA
2012 Emmy Lingscheit (MFA) emmylingscheit@gmail.com University of IL, Champagne-Urbana + Assistant Professor BFA, St. Cloud State University Urbana-Champaign, IL
2012 Guen Montgomery (MFA) guenmail@gmail.com University of IL, Champagne-Urbana + Clinical Assistant Professor BFA, University of Hawaii Urbana-Champaign, IL
2012 Taryn Anne Williams (MFA) taryn.a.williams@gmail.com Independent Artist BFA, Washington University Knoxville, TN
2011 Callie Farmer (BFA) callie_farmer@ymail.com http://callie-farmer.wix.com/calliefarmer MFA, Bradley University
2011 Sara Marie Miller (MFA) sara.marie@gmail.com http://www.saramariemiller.com/ Pratt Institute + Instructor BFA, Portland State University Brooklyn, New York
2011 Jason Shoemaker (MFA) theartist@33studios.com http://33studios.com/ Independent Artist BFA, University of TX, Austin Knoxville, TN
2011 Derek Whitlock (BFA) Graduate Student Art History, Ohio University Athens, OH
2010 Craig Branum (BFA) craig.branum.print@gmail.com Independent Artist MFA, University of New Orleans New York, NY
2010 Sonja Foard (BFA) Independent Artist MFA, Yale University Charlotte, NC
2010 Daniel Maw (MFA) mawdaniel@gmail.com Laramie County Community College + Department Chair BFA, University of Iowa Laramie, WY
2010 Erin Mullene (MFA) erin.mullenexl@gmail.com http://erinmullenex.com/home.html Independent Artist BA, University of Virginia Knoxville, TN
2010 Katie Ries (MFA) kt.ries@gmail.com http://whoshareswins.com/ St. Norbert College + Assistant Professor BA, Colorado College DePere, WI
2010 Veronica Siehl (MFA) siehlv@gmail.com http://veronicasiehl.com/home.html Spudnik Press Cooperative + Studio Manager BA, Beloit College Chicago, IL
2010 Ericka Walker (MFA) ericka0061@yahoo.com http://erickawalker.com/ Nova Scotia College of Art and Design + Assistant Professor BFA, University of Wisconsin, Madison Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
2009 Ben Fox-McCord (BFA) benfoxmccord@gmail.com http://benfoxmccord.com/ Independent Artist MFA, Tulane University New Orleans, LA
2009 Jessie Van der Laan (MFA) jessie.vanderlaan@gmail.com http://jessievanderlaan.com/home.html Independent Artist BFA, Washington University, St. Louis Knoxville, TN
2008 Marta Goebel-Pietrasz (BFA) gebmart@cs.com http://www.artmajeur.com/gebmart/ Independent Artist Oak Ridge, TN
2008 Holly Lucas Odom (BFA) hollyodom@utk.edu University of TN + Student Success Center Staff Knoxville, TN
2008 Katherine Nanfro (MFA) nanfro@aim.com https://www.flickr.com/photos/badanimal/2395866464 Gulf Coast State College + Instructor BFA, Florida State University Panama City Beach, FL
2008 Sarah Shebaro (MFA) sshebaro@gmail.com http://www.stripedlight.com/ Striped Light + Co-Owner BFA, University of Iowa Knoxville, TN
2008 Crystal Wagner (MFA) info@crystalwagner.com http://crystalwagner.com/ Independent Artist BFA, Atlanta College of Art Harrisonburg, PA
2007 Sukenya Best (MFA) aynekus@yahoo.com http://sukenyabestartist.org/ Virginia Union University + Instructor BFA, Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, VA
2007 Heather Corley (MFA) heather@heathercorley.net http://heathercorley.net/home.html University of MO, St. Louis + Lecturer BFA, University of MO, St. Louis St. Charles, MO
2007 Eleanor Dickinson (MFA) dickinson.eleanor@gmail.com http://boswellmourot.com/pages/artists/05_dickinson.html Independent Artist BA, Sweet Briar College Little Rock, AR
2007 Justin Helton (BFA) status_serigraph@hotmail.com http://www.statusserigraph.com/ Status Serigraph+ Creative Director Knoxville, TN
2007 Shaurya Kumar (MFA) shauryakr@gmail.com http://shauryakumar.com/ Art Institute of Chicago + Assistant Professor BFA, College of Art, New Delhi, India Chicago, IL
2007 Lisa Renz (MFA) lisarenz@gmail.com BA, University of Dallas Washington, D.C.
2006 Helen Farmer (BFA) hfarmer1@uga.edu University of Georgia + Lecturer MFA, University of Georgia Athens, GA
2006 James Greene (MFA) valuistics@gmail.com Lavilla School of the Arts+ Instructor BFA, University of Northern Iowa Jacksonville, FL
2006 Lauren Kussro (MFA) lindylady25@yahoo.com http://www.laurenkussro.com/ Herron School of Art + Printmaking Technician BFA, Herron School of Art Indianapolis, IN
2006 Kimberley Walker (BFA) Art Teacher Dalton, GA
2005 Jeff Edwards (MFA) jeff@oscarstudios.com http://oscarstudios.com/ Art Institute of Atlanta + Professor of Graphic Design BFA, Clemson University Athens, GA
2005 Jennifer Leach Haston (MFA) cup_of_shuga@gmail.com Independent Artist BFA, University of WA, Seattle Nashville, TN
2005 Jennifer Stoneking-Stewart jstonekingstewart@gmail.com http://stoneking-stewart.com/ Morristown-Hamblen High School East + Instructor of Art MFA, Clemson University Talbot, TN
2004 Jessica Meyer (MFA) jhope77@hotmail.com Independent Artist BFA, University of Iowa Knoxville, TN
2004 Josh Minnie (MFA) josh@joshminnie.com http://joshminnie.com/ Flavor Paper + Manager of Screenprint Operations BFA, University of Northern Iowa Brooklyn, NY
2004 Jessica Owings Crouch (MFA) jesowings@gmail.com http://jesowings.com/ Wolverine Farm Publishing + Letterpress Printer BFA, Bradley University Fort Collins, Colorado
2004 Catie Tappan (BFA) catie.tappan@gmail.com http://www.arthaus.org/ ArtHaus Foundation + Office/Gallery Manager Daytona Beach, FL
2003 Bryan Baker (MFA) bryanchristopherbaker@gmail.com http://www.stripedlight.com/ Striped Light + Co-Owner BFA, Ohio University Knoxville, TN
2003 Christopher Johnson (MFA) Independent Artist BFA, Bradley University Chicago, IL
2003 Emily Lambertsen-Minnie (MFA) emilyminnie@gmail.com Flavor Paper + Afrtist BFA, University of Northern Iowa New York, NY
2003 Clea Lauriault (MFA) cleais@hotmail.com University of FL, Santa Fe Community College + Instructor BFA, University of Florida Gainesville, FL
2003 Lee Marchalonis (MFA) lmarchalonis@alum.wellesley.edu http://www.signalreturnpress.org/ Signal Return + Resident Printer BA, Wellesley College Detroit, MI
2003 Amanda Turpen (BFA) amandaturpen@yahoo.com https://twitter.com/AmandaTurpen BAR Architects + Studio Coordinator MFA, University of Montana San Francisco, CA
2002 Marc DeBose (MFA) Chicago Police Department + Sergeant BFA, Art Institute of Chicago Chicago, IL
2002 Brooke Horne (BFA) brooke_horne@whitney.org Whitney Museum of American Art + Administrative Coordinator MFA, Rutgers University New York, NY
2002 Robert Giese (BFA) robert.giese@murraystate.edu Murray State University + Art Dept. Technician, Adjunct Professor MFA, University of Georgia Murray, KY
2002 Ashlee Weitlauf (BFA) ashlee.weitlauf@gmail.com http://ashleeweitlauf.com/ Etherington Conservation + Book Conservator MFA, Arizona State University St. Burlington, NC
2011 Mark Hosford (MFA) mark.hosford@vanderbilt.edu http://sugarboypress.blogspot.com/ Vanderbilt University + Associate Professor of Art BFA, University of Kansas Nashville, TN
2000 Hamo Bahnam (MFA) istoopid69@hotmail.com Independent Artist + Illustrator, musician, librarian BFA, California State University, Long Beach Pasadena, CA
2000 Deborah Chaney (BFA) brayerabbit@yahoo.com http://www.debchaneyeditions.com/about Deb Chaney Editions + Master Printer TMP, Tamarind Institute Brooklyn, NY
2000 Eun Lee (BFA) Elee@scad.edu Savannah College of Art and Design + Professor MFA, University of Notre Dame Savannah, GA
2000 Heather Muise (MFA) heathermuise@gmail.com http://heathermuise.com/home.html East Carolina University + Instructor BFA, University of Windsor, Canada Greenville, NC
1999 Ben Halstead (BFA) Independent Artist MFA, Washington University, St. Louis Portland, ME
1999 Ashley Nason (MFA) anason@niu.edu Northern Illinois University + Associate Professor BFA, West Virginia University Dekalb, IL
1998 Steve Aibel (MFA) aibel@sbcglobal.net Independent Artist, Wine Broker BA, Tulane University El Cerrito, CA
1998 Jason Engelhardt (MFA) abpunz@charter.net Independent Artist, Conservator BFA, University of Minnesota Portland, ME
1998 Dawn Kunkel (MFA) Nature's Way Montessori School + Teacher BFA, Middle Tennessee State University Knoxville, TN
1998 Josh Smith (BFA) joshasmith@yahoo.com http://joshasmith.com/ Independent Artist New York, NY
1997 Tim Dooley (MFA) flocoma@home.com University of Northern Iowa + Associate Professor BFA, Florida State University Cedar Falls, IA
1997 Elizabeth (Stuck) Klimek (MFA) elizabeth_klimek@yahoo.com http://elizabethklimek.com/ Corcoran School of Art + Lithography Instructor BFA, West Virginia University Washington, D.C.
1997 Ariek Vik (MFA) avik@mail.charleswright.org Charles Wright School + Art Instructor BFA, University of South Dakota Tacoma, WA
1996 Laura (Beeler) Atkins (BFA) laura@copperwired.com Berkline, LLC + Territory Graphics Manager, Executive Administrative Manager Luttrell, TN
1996 Kevin Bradley churchoftype@gmail.com http://churchoftype.com/ The Church of Type + Owner Santa Monica, CA
1996 Jacque McLaughlin (MFA) jfunke@pacbell.net Art Director BFA, West Virginia University Brisbane, CA
1996 Jeanne Voltura Anderson (MFA) jvoltura@lasvegasnevada.gov City of Las Vegas, Office of Cultural Affairs + Gallery Program Coordinator BFA, University of Nevada, Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
1995 Katrina Engnell (MFA) BFA, University of Washington Deceased November 2008
1995 Kelley Walker (BFA) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kelley_Walker Paula Cooper Gallery + Independent Artist MFA, University of Arizona New York, NY
1994 Gareth Jones (MFA) Independent Artist BFA, University of Wales Osaka, Japan
1994 Carlyle Poteat (MFA) project3@mindspring.com Cedar Ridge High School + Videography Instructor UNC, Chapel Hill Carrboro, NC
1994 Meredyth Sparks (BFA) meredyth.sparks@gmail.com http://frieze.com/issue/review/meredyth_sparks/ Gallerie Frank Elbaz (Paris) + Independent Artist New York, NY
1993 Phillip L. Duncan, Jr. (BFA) MFA, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee Racine, WI
1993 Yasunari Kumagai (BFA) kumagai@artfront.co.jp http://www.artfront.co.jp/jp/ Art Front Gallery, Co., Ltd. + Manager of International Sales Promotion Tokyo, Japan
1993 Melody Reeves (MFA) mreeves7@Comcast.net Independent Artist BFA, University of California, Santa Cruz Dungannon, VA
1992 Richard Gere (MFA) Rich.gere@tamucc.edu Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi + Department Chair BFA, University of Massachusetts Corpus Christi, TX
1992 DeAna Duncan Elwell (BFA) ddelwell@yahoo.com Twist, Inc. + Owner Lebanon, TN
1992 Derek Elwell (BFA) elwelld@wcschools.org Mt. Juliet High School + Art Teacher MS, Tennessee State University Lebanon, TN
1992 Jason Terry (MFA) jthet@yahoo.com Northland College + Associate Professor BFA, University of Wisconsin, Madison Ashland, WI
1991 Bev Brecht-Corbus (MFA) bbcorbus@w3az.net Independent Artist University of Tennessee Hill City, SD
1991 Nancy Sullivan (MFA) Independent Artist Ohio State University Knoxville, TN
1988 Calven Custen (MFA) BFA, Frostburg State University Wheaton, MD
1987 Laurie Fitzpatrick (BFA) ljf777@earthlink.net http://www.liquidspicestudio.com/ Temple University Fox Business School + Lecturer MFA, Temple University Philadelphia, PA
1987 Jamie Gannon (BFA) jamie@surprisemedia.net http://surprisemedia.net/ Surprise Media + Owner Chicago, IL
1985 Sally Yelkin (MFA) University of NB, Omaha
1984 Daniel Maiden (MFA) Designer/Illustrator BFA, Indiana University Maryville, TN
1984 Timothy Massey (BFA) tmassey@brockport.edu SUNY College at Brockport + Associate Professor MFA, Ohio State University Brockport, NY
1982 Gregory Graham (MFA) gregorygraham1033@comcast.net http://gregorygrahamart.com/gregorygrahamart.com/Home.html St. Paul, MN
1981 Nancy Becker (MFA)
1981 David Vaccaro (MFA) vaccaro@rowan.edu Rowan University + Art Program Advisor BFA, Edinboro University Glassboro, NJ
1981 Paul Wenzel (MFA) City of Orlando + Public Art Coordintor Maitland, FL
1980 Deborah Mae Broad (MFA) Dmae@rrt.net http://deborahmaebroad.com/ Independent Artist Professor Emerita, Minnesota State University Hawley, MN
1979 Edward Allhouse (MFA)
1979 John Tricomi (MFA)
1977 Sandra Starck (MFA) starcksl@uwec.edu http://www.uwec.edu/Art/about/fac-staff/starck.htm University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire + Professor Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1974 Edward Montgomery (MFA) montgoek@muohio.edu http://miamioh.edu/cca/ Miami University, Ohio + Associate Professor Hamilton, OH

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.