Skip to content

Staff

Name Area Location Email Phone
Mike Berry Model/Exhibit Preparator Downtown Gallery mberry8@utk.edu 673.0802
Eric Cagley Administrative Aide Ewing Gallery ecagley@utk.edu 974.3200
Debbie Cooper Administrative Specialist A+A 213 cooperd@utk.edu 974.3195
Heather Eades Media Assistant I A+A 343 handrew4@utk.edu 974.9230
Shelley Gentry Sr. Budget Assistant A+A 213 sgentry1@utk.edu 974.5369
Sarah McFalls Model/Exhibit Preparator Ewing Gallery smcfalls@utk.edu 974.3200
Ellen Orner Program/Resource Specialist A+A 213 eorner@utk.edu 974.3407
Hannah Shimabukuro Printmaking Technician A+A 241F hshimabu@utk.edu 974.3552
Erin Tucker 3D Area Technician A+A 131 etucker8@utk.edu 974.3224
Jason Tyler Academic Support Specialist A+A 215B jtyler6@utk.edu 974.3196

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.