The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

printmaking


Where are They Now?

2014

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Daniel Ogletree (MFA) daniel[dot]ogletree[at]gmail[dot]com site Independent Artist Baylor University Knoxville, TN
Jennifer Scheuer (MFA) jenscheuer[at]yahoo[dot]com site Printmaking Specialist, Cornell University Minnesota State University Ithica, NY
Hannah Skoonberg (MFA) hannah[at]skoonberg[dot]com site Instructor, Western Kentucky State University University of Georgia Bowling Green, KY

2013

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Greg Daiker (MFA) gdaiker[at]hotmail[dot]com site BIG MPG + Creative Director Kansas City Art Institute Milwuakee, WI
Ashton Ludden (MFA) aludden10[at]gmail[dot]com site Larry Newman Printing Co. Emporia State University Knoxville, TN
Clifton Riley (MFA) clifton.riley[at]yahoo[dot]com --- --- Texas State University San Marcos, TX
Alex Roberts (BFA) nativlabel[at]gmail[dot]com site BCCO Textile Printing --- New York, NY

2012

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Leslie A. Grossman (MFA) eilselleslie[at]yahoo[dot]com site Catich Gallery, St. Ambrose University + Director Western Michigan University Davenport, IA
Emmy Lingscheit (MFA) emmylingscheit[at]gmail[dot]com site University of IL, Champagne-Urbana + Assistant Professor St. Cloud State University Urbana-Champaign, IL
Guen Montgomery (MFA) guenmail[at]gmail[dot]com site University of IL, Champagne-Urbana + Clinical Assistant Professor University of Hawaii Urbana-Champaign, IL
Taryn Anne Williams (MFA) taryn.a.williams[at]gmail[dot]com --- Independent Artist Washington University Knoxville, TN

2011

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Callie Farmer (BFA) --- --- --- Bradley University ---
Sara Marie Miller (MFA) sara.marie[at]gmail[dot]com site Pratt Institute + Instructor Portland State University Brooklyn, New York
Jason Shoemaker (MFA) theartist[at]33studios[dot]com site IT Specialist + University of TN University of TX, Austin Knoxville, TN
Derek Whitlock (BFA) --- --- --- Ohio University ---

2010

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Craig Branum (BFA) --- --- Storyville + Screenprinter University of New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Sonja Foard (BFA) --- --- --- Yale University ---
Daniel Maw (MFA) mawdaniel[at]gmail[dot]com site Laramie County Community College + Assistant Professor University of Iowa Laramie, WY
Erin Mullenex (BFA) erin.mullenexl[at]gmail[dot]com site --- University of VA Knoxville, TN
Katie Ries (MFA) kt.ries[at]gmail[dot]com site St. Norbert College + Assistant Professor The Colorado College DePere, WI
Veronica Siehl (MFA) siehlv[at]gmail[dot]com site Spudnik Press Cooperative + Studio Manager Beloit College Chicago, IL
Ericka Walker (MFA) ericka0061[at]yahoo[dot]com site Nova Scotia College of Art and Design + Assistant Professor University of Wisconsin, Madison Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

2009

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Ben Fox-McCord (BFA) benfoxmccord[at]gmail[dot]com site --- Tulane University New Orleans, LA
Jessie Van der Laan (MFA) jessie.vanderlaan[at]gmail[dot]com site University of TN + Printmaking Technician Washington University, St. Louis Knoxville, TN

2008

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Marta Goebel-Pietrasz (BFA) gebmart[at]cs[dot]com site Independent Artist --- Oak Ridge, TN
Holly Lucas Odom (BFA) hollyodom[at]utk[dot]edu --- University of TN + Student Success Center Staff --- Knoxville, TN
Katherine Nanfro (MFA) nanfro[at]aim[dot]com site Gulf Coast State College + Instructor Florida State University Panama City Beach, FL
Sarah Shebaro (MFA) sshebaro[at]gmail[dot]com --- Pratt Institute + Printmaking Technician University of Iowa Brooklyn, NY
Crystal Wagner (MFA) thelifeofcrystal[at]hotmail[dot]com site, site Georgia College + Assistant Professor Atlanta College of Art Montgomery, AL

2007

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Sukenya Best (MFA) aynekus[at]yahoo[dot]com site Virginia Union University + Instructor Virginia Commonwealth University Richmond, VA
Heather Corley (MFA) corleyh[at]umsl[dot]edu --- University of MO, St. Louis + Lecturer University of MO, St. Louis St. Charles, MO
Eleanor Dickinson (MFA) dickinson.eleanor[at]gmail[dot]com site Independent Artist Sweet Briar College Little Rock, AR
Justin Helton (BFA) status_serigraph[at]hotmail[dot]com site AC Entertainment + Creative Director --- Knoxville, TN
Shaurya Kumar (MFA) shauryakr[at]gmail[dot]com site Art Institute of Chicago + Assistant Professor College of Art, New Delhi, India Chicago, IL
Lisa Renz (MFA) lisarenz[at]gmail[dot]com --- --- University of Dallas Washington, D.C.

2006

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Helen Farmer (BFA) hfarmer1[at]uga[dot]edu site University of GA + Lecturer University of GA Athens, GA
James Greene (MFA) valuistics[at]gmail[dot]com site University of Northern FL + Instructor University of Northern IA Jacksonville, FL
Lauren Kussro (MFA) lindylady25[at]yahoo[dot]com site Herron School of Art + Printmaking Technician Herron School of Art Indianapolis, IN
Katherine Walker Smith (Printmaking Minor) walkakat[at]gmail[dot]com --- --- --- Ghent, Belgium
Kimberley Walker (BFA) --- --- Art Teacher --- Dalton, GA

2005

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Jeff Edwards (MFA) jeff[at]oscarstudios[dot]com site Art Institute of Atlanta + Professor of Graphic Design Clemson University Athens, GA
Jennifer Leach Haston(MFA) cup_of_shuga[at]gmail[dot]com --- Tennessee State University + Instructor University of WA, Seattle Nashville, TN
Jennifer Stoneking-Stewart mountainlaurel1[at]aol[dot]com site University of TN, Ewing Gallery Clemson University Knoxville, TN

2004

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Jessica Meyer (MFA) jhope77[at]hotmail[dot]com site Independent Artist University of IA Knoxville, TN
Josh Minnie (MFA) josh[at]joshminnie[dot]com site, site Flavor Paper + Manager of Screenprint Operations University of Northern IA Brooklyn, NY
Jessica Owings (MFA) jessowings[at]gmail[dot]com site, site Belmont University + Instructor, Gallery Director Bradley University Nashville, TN
Catie Tappan (MFA) catie.tappan[at]gmail[dot]com site ArtHaus Foundation + Office/Gallery Manager --- Daytona Beach, FL

2003

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Bryan Baker (MFA) bryanchristopherbaker[at]gmail[dot]com --- Stukenborg Press + Owner Ohio University Brooklyn, NY
Christopher Johnson (MFA) --- --- Independent Artist Bradley University Chicago, IL
Emily Lambertsen-Minnie (MFA) emilyminnie[at]gmail[dot]com --- Independent Artist University of Northern IA New York, NY
Clea Lauriault (MFA) cleais[at]hotmail[dot]com --- University of FL, Santa Fe Community College + Instructor University of FL Gainesville, FL
Lee Marchalonis (MFA) lmarchalonis[at]alum.wellesley[dot]edu --- Montclair State University + Instructor, Parsons School of Art and Design + Letterpress Instructor Wellesley College ---
Amanda Turpen (BFA) amandaturpen[at]yahoo[dot]com --- BAR Architects + Studio Coordinator University of MT San Francisco, CA

2002

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Marc DeBose (MFA) --- --- Chicago Police Department + Sergeant Art Institute of Chicago Chicago, IL
Brooke Horne (BFA) brooke_horne[at]whitney[dot]org --- Whitney Museum of American Art + Administrative Coordinator Rutgers University New York, NY
Robert Giese (BFA) robert.giese[at]murraystate[dot]edu --- Murray State University + Art Dept. Technician, Adjunct Professor University of GA Murray, KY
Ashlee Weitlauf (BFA) ashlee.weitlauf[at]gmail[dot]com site Etherington Conservation + Book Conservator Arizona State University St. Burlington, NC

2001

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Mark Hosford (MFA) mark.hosford[at]vanderbilt[dot]edu site Vanderbilt University + Associate Professor of Art University of KS Nashville, TN

2000

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Hamo Bahnam (MFA) istoopid69[at]hotmail[dot]com --- Independent Artist + Illustrator, musician, librarian California State University, Long Beach Pasadena, CA
Deborah Chaney (BFA) brayerabbit[at]yahoo[dot]com --- Yeshiva University + Adjunct Professor, Parson's School of Design + Printmaking Faculty, Tamarind Institute + Master Printer --- New York, NY
Eun Lee (BFA) --- --- Savannah College of Art and Design + Professor University of Notre Dame Savannah, GA
Heather Muise (MFA) heathermuise[at]gmail[dot]com site American University in Dubai + Assistant Professor of Studio Art and Foundations/Co-coordinator of Printmaking University of Windsor, Canada Dubai, UAE

1999

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Ben Halstead (BFA) --- --- Independent Artist Washington University, St. Louis Portland, OR
Ashley Nason (MFA) anason[at]niu[dot]edu --- Northern Illinois University + Associate Professor West Virginia University Dekalb, IL

1998

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Steve Aibel (MFA) aibel[at]sbcglobal[dot]net --- Independent Artist, Wine Broker Tulane University El Cerrito, CA
Jason Engelhardt (MFA) abpunz[at]charter[dot]net --- Independent Artist, Conservator University of Minnesota Portland, Maine
Dawn Kunkel (MFA) --- --- Nature's Way Montessori School + Teacher MTSU Knoxville, TN
Josh Smith (BFA) joshasmith[at]yahoo[dot]com site Independent Artist --- New York, NY

1997

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Tim Dooley (MFA) flocoma[at]home[dot]com site University of Northern Iowa + Associate Professor FSU Cedar Falls, IA
Elizabeth (Stuck) Klimek (MFA) elizabeth_klimek[at]yahoo[dot]com site Corcoran School of Art + Lithography Instructor West Virginia University Washington, D.C.
Ariek Vik (MFA) avik[at]mail.charleswright[dot]org --- Charles Wright School + Art Instructor University of SD Tacoma, WA

1996

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Laura (Beeler) Atkins (BFA) laura[at]copperwired[dot]com --- Berkline, LLC + Territory Graphics Manager, Executive Administrative Manager (U.S. and Canada) --- Luttrell, TN
Kevin Bradley (BFA) --- --- Letterpress Publisher, Independent Artist --- Culver City, CA
Jacque McLaughlin (MFA) jfunke[at]pacbell[dot]net --- Art Director West Virginia University Brisbane, CA
Jeanne Voltura Anderson (MFA) jvoltura[at]lasvegasnevada[dot]gov --- City of Las Vegas, Office of Cultural Affairs + Gallery Program Coordinator University of NV, Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV

1995

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Katrina Engnell (MFA) --- --- --- University of Washington ---
Kelley Walker (BFA) --- site Paula Cooper Gallery + Independent Artist --- New York, NY

1994

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Gareth Jones (MFA) --- --- Independent Artist University of Wales Osaka, Japan
Carlyle Poteat (MFA) --- --- Cedar Ridge High School + Videography Instructor UNC, Chapel Hill Carrboro, NC
Meredyth Sparks (BFA) meredyth.sparks[at]gmail[dot]com site Gallerie Frank Elbaz (Paris) + Independent Artist --- New York, NY

1993

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Phillip L. Duncan, Jr. (BFA) --- --- --- University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee Racine, Wisconsin
Yasunari Kumagai (BFA) kumagai[at]artfront.co[dot]jp site Art Front Gallery, Co., Ltd. + Manager of International Sales Promotion --- Tokyo, Japan
Melody Reeves (MFA) mreeves7[at]juno[dot]com --- Independent Artist University of CA, Santa Cruz Knoxville, TN

1992

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Richard Gere (MFA) rgere[at]scad[dot]edu --- --- University of MA Atlanta, GA
DeAna Duncan Elwell (BFA) ddelwell[at]yahoo[dot]com site Twist, Inc. + Owner --- Lebanon, TN
Derek Elwell (BFA) elwelld[at]wcschools[dot]org site Mt. Juliet High School + Art Teacher Tennessee State University Lebanon, TN
Jason Terry (MFA) jthet[at]yahoo[dot]com site Northland College + Associate Professor University of Wisconsin, Madison Ashland, Wisconsin

1991

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Bev Brecht-Corbus (MFA) bbcorbus[at]w3az[dot]net --- Independent Artist University of TN Hill City, SD
Nancy Sullivan (MFA) --- --- Independent Artist Ohio State University Knoxville, TN

1988

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Calven Custen (MFA) --- --- George Washington University + Instructor Frostburg State University Wheaton, Maryland

1987

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Laurie Fitzpatrick (BFA) ljf777[at]earthlink[dot]net site Salem Community College + Adjunct Professor Temple University Philadelphia, PA
Jamie Gannon (BFA) jamie[at]surprisemedia[dot]net site Surprise Media + Owner --- Chicago, IL

1985

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Sally Yelkin (MFA) --- --- --- University of NB, Omaha ---

1984

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Daniel Maiden (MFA) --- --- Designer/Illustrator Indiana University Maryville, TN
Timothy Massey (BFA) tmassey[at]brockport[dot]edu --- SUNY College at Brockport + Associate Professor Ohio State University ---

1982

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Gregory Graham (MFA) gregorygraham1033[at]comcast[dot]net site --- --- St. Paul, MN

1981

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Nancy Becker (MFA) --- --- --- --- ---
David Vaccaro (MFA) --- --- --- --- ---
Paul Wenzel (MFA) --- --- Independent Artist --- Maitland, FL

1980

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Deborah Mae Broad (MFA) --- --- --- --- Hawley, MN

1979

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Edward Allhouse (MFA) --- --- --- --- ---
John Tricomi (MFA) --- --- --- --- ---

1977

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Sandra Starck (MFA) starcksl[at]uwec[dot]edu --- University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire + Associate Professor --- Eau Claire, Wisconsin

1974

NAME EMAIL URL WORK + TITLE OTHER SCHOOL LOCATION
Edward Montgomery (MFA) montgoek[at]muohio[dot]edu site Miami University, Ohio + Associate Professor --- Hamilton, OH



 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System