Skip to content

GTAs

Name Area Email
Katherine Gentner Painting + Drawing kgentne1@vols.utk.edu
Eric Hines Painting + Drawing ehines3@vols.utk.edu
Austin Pratt Painting + Drawing apratt14@vols.utk.edu
Jing Qin Painting + Drawing jqin4@vols.utk.edu
Michael Tracy Painting + Drawing mtracy6@vols.utk.edu
Christian Vargas Painting + Drawing cvargas1@vols.utk.edu
Anna Wehrwein Painting + Drawing wehrwein@vols.utk.edu
Tom Wixo Painting + Drawing twixo@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Gatlin Printmaking jgatlin4@vols.utk.edu
Miles Ingrassia Printmaking mingrass@vols.utk.edu
Abigail Lucien Printmaking alucien@vols.utk.edu
Elysia Mann Printmaking emann7@vols.utk.edu
Lila Shull Printmaking lshull1@vols.utk.edu
Geoffrey Silvis Printmaking gsilvis@vols.utk.edu
Baxter Stults Printmaking bstults1@vols.utk.edu
Johanna Winters Printmaking jwinter9@vols.utk.edu
Cassidy Frye Sculpture cfrye4@vols.utk.edu
Holly Kelly Sculpture hkelly8@vols.utk.edu
Erica Mendoza Sculpture emendoz3@vols.utk.edu
Corinna Ray Sculpture cray19@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Shorey Sculpture jshorey@vols.utk.edu
Amy LeFever Ceramics alefever@vols.utk.edu
Cara McKinley Ceramics cmckinl2@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Sevier Ceramics rsevier1@utk.edu
Mary Anne Carey Transmedia mcarey3@vols.utk.edu
Meg Erlewine Transmedia merlewin@vols.utk.edu
Alex McKenzie Transmedia amckenz5@vols.utk.edu
Shang (Anna) Mengmeng Transmedia mshang1@vols.utk.edu
Chris Spurgin Transmedia cspurgin@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.